Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Lodge Office Bearers 2021 - 2022

Right Worshipful Master               Bro. Robert Grant

Immediate Past Master                 Bro. Robert McCue.

Depute Master                                Bro. James Stewart P.M. H.M.48

Substitute Master                            Bro. Alexander J.C. Graham P.M. H.M. 48

Worshipful Senior Warden             Bro. William McFarlane

Worshipful Junior Warden              Bro. Robert Smith P.M   H.M.48 / 427

Secretary                                          Bro. James O Ferguson P.M. H.M.48. / A.P.M. 1250 / H.G.B.B.

Treasurer                                          Bro. Neil Cameron P.M. H.M.48

Chaplain                                          Bro. James O Ferguson P.M. H.M. 48

Almoner                                           Bro. George Linning H.M.771

Senior Deacon                                 Bro. David Craig

Junior Deacon                                  Bro. Craig Murdoch

Inner Guard                                      Bro. Ross Murdoch

Director of Ceremonies                   Bro. John Lang P.M. H.M. 48,88,427,963,1067

Librarian                                          Bro. Campbell Reynolds

Architect                                          Bro. Graham Docksey  (P.M.590)

Bible Bearer                                    Bro. Leslie Humes P.M.  H.M. 48

Bard                                                 Bro. Alex Moffat

Directof of Music                            Bro. Alistair Gordon

Organist                                           Vacant

Sword Bearer                                   Bro. Robert McCormick  P.M. H.M.48/427  P.G.L Standard Bearer  A.P.G.  1439

Standard Bearer                               Bro. Thomas Cassells

Marshall                                           Bro. Craig Gibson P.M  H.M. 48

President of Stewards                     Bro. Gordon Black H.M 48

Vice President of Stewards             Bro.. Jack Black

Tyler                                                Bro. Graham McEwan P.M. H.M.48/1630                                         

P.G.L Representative           Bo. Robert McCormick  PM  H.M.48/427. P.G.L.Standard Bearer  APM 1439.