Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Holders of Honorary Grand Rank

1960 - Bro. William R Hart P.M. - Hon. Grand Marshal

1964 - Bro. James Priestley P.M. - Hon. Grand Marshal

1985 - Bro. James Martin P.M. - Hon. Grand Bible- Bearer

1992 - Bro. Robert Jack P.M. - Hon. Grand Assist. Treasurer

2003 - Bro. Hugh McMath P.M. - Hon. Grand Bible-Bearer

2010 - Bro.JamesFerguson P.M. - Hon. Grand Bible Bearer.

Holders of Honorary Provincial Grand Rank

Bro. Archie Campbell P.M.

Year: 1984

Honorary Provincial Grand Inner Guard.